As part of #LondonTechWeek on September 8, Tech Nation is taking you on an international trip.

Calling points? Australia; Singapore; Europe; the UK, and finally the US.

No suitcase required. Virtual boarding lounge tipple optional.

It’s all part of our online ‘Unlocking Global Tech’ event, where we’ll ask leading digital tech founders how they have expanded to international markets – and the challenges #Covid19 has presented in this area.

Including:

– TransferWise
– Darktrace
– BlaBlaCar
– Social Chain Agency

And many more.

Whether you’re considering expansion, or simply want to discover insights about leading global tech hubs, it’s set to be something a little different.

Boarding times:

– Australia – 8:00am BST (5pm ACT)
– Singapore – 9:45am BST (4:45pm SGT)
– Europe (Germany, France & Netherlands) – 11:30am BST (12:30pm CEST)
– UK – 2:00pm BST
– USA (New York, Boston, Atlanta & The Bay Area) – 4:00pm – BST (11:00am EST, 8:00am PST)

Find out more and register here:

https://lnkd.in/gZZ2VNw

#digitaltech #wearetechnation #globaltech #uktech #tech #technology #scaleups #scaling #europe #australia #uk #singapore #usa #LTW #londontechweek #scaleup #techtrends #disruptivetech #susainability #innovation #entrepreneur #data #ecommerce #acommerce #startups